I didn't know this

Doesn't matter because I post most everything to Public and when I don't make it Public (very rare), I select specific circles – not "Your Circles"

But still, a feature they rolled out that I never realize existed.

Embedded Link

Choose the people in "Your circles" – Google+ Help
“Your circles” is the collection of circles for the people you typically share with. Since you may not want to share with every single person you have in a circle, you can customize “Your circles” to …

Google+: View post on Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.